Locations / Contact Us

Click on location markers for detailed information. Contact information is also located below the map.

 


View Pro Rentals & Sales Locations in a larger map

LOCATIONS / CONTACT US 

Rexburg, ID

Details about our Rexburg, ID location

174 E. Moran View Rd.
Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone (208) 356-6026
Fax (208)356-9139

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Sam Brinton
Cell - 208-589-4718
E-mail: sam@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Dana Yost
Cell - 208-932-5681
E-mail:dana@prorentalsandsales.com

 

  


Idaho Falls, ID - North

Details about our Idaho falls, ID North location

1525 N. Woodruff Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone (208) 529-5570
Fax (208) 529-5573

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Will Schaat
Cell - 208-589-9208
E-mail:will@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Dana Yost
Cell - 208-932-5681
E-mail:dana@prorentalsandsales.com


Idaho Falls, ID
brand-x.png

Details about our Brand X location

 Kubota_Authorized_Dealer_.jpg

     brand-x-bobcat.jpg
     Authorized Dealer      

1615 N. Woodruff Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone (208) 523-1767
Fax (208) 523-4147



brand-x-stihl.jpg
Authorized Dealer

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Mick Popejoy
Cell - 208-270-6213
Email:mick@prorentalsandsales.com 

Outside Sales - Jason Gillins
Cell - 208-589-7285 Email:jason@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Ross Lusk                   Cell - 208-851-2490                          Email: rlusk@prorentalsandsales.com

Parts Manager - David Gardner
Email: davidg@prorentalsandsales.com

 

     

Idaho Falls, ID - South

Details about our Idaho Falls, ID South location

5162 S. Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone (208) 552-9771
Fax (208) 552-6343

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager- Dallin Mortimer           Cell - 208-709-2840 Email:dallin@prorentalsandsales.com 

Outside Sales - Dana Yost
Cell - 208-932-5681
E-mail:dana@prorentalsandsales.com


Blackfoot, ID

Details about our Blackfoot, ID location

1606 W. Bridge St.
Blackfoot, ID 83221

Phone (208) 785-7600
Fax (208) 785-7654

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Rob Simpson
Cell - 208-589-8825
E-mail:rob@prorentalsandsale.xom

Outside Sales - Mark Robinson
Cell - 208-589-4719
E-mail:mark@prorentalsandsales.com


Pocatello, ID

Details about our Pocatello, ID location

 

brand-x-stihl.jpg
Authorized Dealer

1615 N. 2nd Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Phone (208) 233-4770
Fax (208) 233-4776

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Jeremy Thomas
Cell - 208-589-1500
E-mail:jeremy@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Mark Robinson
Cell - 208-589-4719
E-mail:mark@prorentalsandsales.com


Twin Falls, ID

Details about our Twin Falls, Id location

2634 Addison Ave E.
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone (208) 736-1836
Fax (208) 736-5030

Open Now!!

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Chris Santino
Cell - 208-569-3677
Email:chris@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Gary Jones
Cell - 208-569-5831
Email:garyj@prorentalsandsales.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bozeman, MT

Details about our Bozeman, MT location

133 Maus Lane
Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone (406) 587-6001
Fax (407) 587-3850

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Evan Schlotfeldt
Cell - 406-580-3172
E-mail:evan@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Joe Hupka
Cell - 406-451-5941
E-mail: joe@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales- Dave Dorn
Cell - 406-548-5348
E-mail:dave@prorentalsandsales.com

 


Livingston, MT

Details about our Livingston, MT location.

 

 

husky_edited-1.jpg

Authorized Dealer

          

 

1409 W. Park St.
Livingston, MT 59047

Phone (406) 222-7704
Fax (406) 222-2799

brand-x-bobcat.jpg
Authorized Dealer

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Les Funk
Cell - 406-548-7540
E-mail: les@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Joe Hupka
Cell - 406-451-5941
E-mail: joe@prorentalsandsales.com

U-Haul Distributor: www.uhaul.com


Bend, OR

Details about our Bend, Oregon location

201 NE 2nd St.
Bend, OR 97701

Phone (541) 383-5001
Fax (541) 385-6047

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Justin Neth
Cell - 541-508-8596
Email: justin@prorentalsandsales.com

Outside Sales - Lee Van Tassell
Cell - 541-604-4522
Email: lee@prorentalsandsales.com

 

Missoula, MT

Details about our Missoula, MT location

 brand-x-bobcat.jpg
       of Missoula

 

 

 

3001 W. Broadway Missoula, Mt. 59808

Phone (406) 728-5392
Fax (406) 728-0976

 

Open Mon - Fri 7:30 to 5:30
Saturday 8:00 to 4:00

Store Manager - Dave Kittel
Cell - 406-370-8187
Email:david@prorentalsandsales.com

Territory Manager - Ross Cowan
Cell - 406-531-7345
E-mail: ross@prorentalsandsales.com